Call (212) 380-9400

LEADERSHIP

PLATFORM MANAGEMENT


John Weaver

John Weaver

executive managing director
212.380.9354

John.Weaver@Hanoverstcap.com
BIOGRAPHY


Peter Ferdinandi

Peter Ferdinandi

managing director/
chief operating officer
212.380.9367

Peter.Ferdinandi@Hanoverstcap.com
BIOGRAPHY


ACQUISITION & ADVISORY


Doshi Pankil

Pankil Doshi

director
212.250.4971

Pankil.Doshi@Hanoverstcap.com
BIOGRAPHY


Jeremy Freyer

Jeremy Freyer

director
212.250.1013

Jeremy.Freyer@hanoverstcap.com


ASSET & PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT


Allen Hanson

Allen Hanson

managing director
212.380.9358

Allen.Hanson@Hanoverstcap.com
BIOGRAPHY


Kevin Kohler

Kevin Kohler

Director
212.380.9355

Kevin.Kohler@hanoverstcap.com
BIOGRAPHY


LOAN SOURCING & TRANSACTION MANAGEMENT


William Lafferty

William Lafferty

managing director
atlanta regional office
404.920.7120

William.Lafferty@Hanoverstcap.com
BIOGRAPHY



LOAN SERVICING & ADMINISTRATION


Bryan Whalen

Bryan Whalen

director
212.380.9385

Bryan.Whalen@Hanoverstcap.com
BIOGRAPHY


Steve Sauer

Steve Sauer

director
212.380.9395

Steve.Sauer@Hanoverstcap.com
BIOGRAPHY


Amy Sinensky

Amy Sinensky

managing director
212.380.9396

Amy.Sinensky@Hanoverstcap.com
BIOGRAPHY